Quality and Certifications


A specific company choice, a culture based on continuous improvement of processes and the attention of stakeholder satisfaction, primarily the client.

We consider the quality, intrinsic and consolidated approach in our organization, the main tool to support the whole organization and the processes, and according to UNI EN ISO 9001, UNI EN ISO 3834-2 and UNI EN 1090-1 regulations, we developed our Integrated Quality Management System.

“Making the company increasingly aware of customers’ needs, focusing on quality, reliability and functionality and pursuing the principles of excellence, which remain at the core”: this is the principle that guides the QUALITY POLICY adopted by Poolmeccanica Lorenzon.



We obtained, over the years, the following certifications:


UNI EN ISO 9001  

“Design, manufacture, installation and assistance of fabricated metal products and plants for hydraulic, civil and industrial works. Shipbuilding and naval repairs.  (Sector EA: 17-28-20)”. 

View the certificate.



ISO 3834-2

“Construction of structural welded elements in carbon and stainless steel for civil, industrial and marine applications” in compliance with the ISO 3834-2:2006 standard. 

View the certificate.



EN 1090-1/EN 1090-2       

Factory Production Control Conformity Certificate for “Structural components and kits for steel structures – welded steel products for structural fabrication” in compliance with Regulations E.U. no. 305/2011 and EN 1090-1/EN 1090-2:

  • execution classes: EXC1, EXC2, EXC3;
  • labelling methods CE: 2, 3a, 3b.

View the certificate.





Declaration no. 3313/14 (previous declaration no. 894/10) as Processing Centre and Site for Metalwork fabrication. 

View the certificate.



Furthermore, in accordance with the legislation on public tendering, Poolmeccanica Lorenzon is qualified as an executor of public works in the following categories of general and specialized works, as per Presidential Decree No. 207/2010 and subsequent:

  • OG1 class. III bis
  • OG3 class. III
  • OG6 class. III
  • OG8 class. IV
  • OG9 class. II
  • OS14 class. II
  • OS18-A class. V
  • OS22 class. IV
  • OS30 class. II
  • Qualification for the provision of design and construction up to Category V.

View the certificate.